Dallas High honors exceptional seniors

DALLAS -- Six scholars have been named valedictorian for the class of 2005 at Dallas High School, and 45 students have received scholarships for college. They are:


Jessica Lynne Cortez.

Alyssa Anne Cudmore.

Kealie Lynn Goodwin.

Jodie Christine Holmberg.

Danielle Elizabeth Howden.

Kaitlyn Florentine Roth.

Scholarship winners

Jordan Bemrose, $500 American Legion Music Schoalrship.

Macey Blaine, alternate, American Legion Music Schoalrship.

Alyssa Cudmore, $1,700 Beatrice Gallaspy Memorial.

Katie Barnes, $1,700 Beatrice Gallaspy Memorial.

Emily Tschiegg, alternate, Beatrice Gallaspy Memorial.

Jason Braun, alternate, Beatrice Gallaspy Memorial.

Alyssa Cudmore, $250 Booster Club.

Emily Allen, $250 Booster Club.

Jason Braun, $250 Booster Club.

Aaron Owens, $4,000 Dr. & Mrs. Bossatti award.

Josh Liner, $1,800 Chemeketa tuition grant.

Brian Garland, $500 Dallas Administrators Incentive grant.

Alyssa Cudmore, $1,000 Dallas Community Foundation.

Macey Blaine, $1,000 Dallas Community Foundation.

Rebecca Morris, $500 Dallas Visual Arts Award.

Alyssa Cudmore, $500 DEA Activities Scholarship.

Alex Moschetti, $500 DEA Community College Scholarship.

Macey Blaine, $1,000 DEA George Thompson Education Scholarship.

Kealie Goodwin, $500 First Christian Church.

Shane Loflin, $500 First Christian Church.

Adrienne Hall, $750 Howard B. Fleming Memorial.

Jason Braun, $500 Jeremy Buller Memorial.

Manny Romero, $500 Jeremy Buller Memorial.

Brittney Hoskisson, $500 John Klein Memorial.

Kaleen Woods, $1,000 John P. Bollman Memorial.

Brandon Ensz, $600 Kiwanis.

Jordan Bemrose, $600 Kiwanis.

Macey Blaine, $600 Kiwanis.

Jake Dyer, $1,000 Les Schwab.

Kealie Goodwin, $1,500 Louise Minty Memorial.

Macey Blaine, $1,500 Louise Minty Memorial.

Nicole LaTulippe, $200 National Honor Society Dallas Chapter.

Alyssa Cudmore, $200 National Honor Society Dallas Chapter.

Emily Allen, $500 Oregon Department of Forestry.

Alyssa Cudmore, $2,500 Paul Olliff Memorial Math Schoalrship.

Brett Elston, $2,500 Paul Olliff Memorial Wrestling Scholarship.

Danielle Howden, $1,000 Primelan Properties.

Lacey Posey, $1,000 Primelan Properties.

Michael Ryan, $1,000 Primelan Properties.

Stephanie Brady, $1,000 Primelan Properties.

Emily Allen, $2,000 Rotary's Carl Morrison Scholarship.

Michael Genera, $1,000 Rotary's Vocational Scholarship.

Kaitlyn Roth, $500 Sodexho.

Jessica Cortez, $500 Windermere.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment