Anniversaries

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • 0

Gregory and Deborah will be celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary on March 15, 2019. They were married by pastor Paul Jensen in Castro Valley California at Faith Lutheran Church while they lived in the Bay Area. They have resided in Falls City for the past 42 years on their family farm.…

Wednesday, June 06, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018

Births

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Engagements

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Weddings

Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • 0

Mack Peters, 25, of Tualatin, formerly of Boise, Idaho, and Jasmine M. Horn, 31, of Tualatin, formerly of Dallas, were married on June 24.