Contact Us

Address:

147 SE Court St., PO Box 108

Dallas, OR 97338

Phone: 503-623-2373

Fax: 503-623-2395

 

Staff

Scott Olson | Owner/Publisher

scott@polkio.com

Ext 117

 

 

NEWSROOM

Jolene Guzman | Editor/Reporter

jguzman@polkio.com

Ext 124

 

 

David Hayes | Reporter

dhayes@polkio.com

Ext 115

 

 

 

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

 

Cody Gray |  Account Manager

cgray@polkio.com

Ext 114

 

 

 Conner Noonan | Advertising Executive

cnoonan@polkio.com

Ext 113

 

 

 

 Heidi Steggell Leppin | Advertising Executive

hleppin@polkio.com

Ext 118

 

 

CLASSIFIED LINE ADVERTISING

Mary Ocampo | Office Manager

mocampo@polkio.com

Ext 101  

 

 

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Seaton Drebitko | Graphic Designer

sdrebitko@polkio.com