Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address:

147 SE Court St., PO Box 108

Dallas, OR 97338

Phone: 503-623-2373

Submit Legal Notices to iolegals@polkio.com

Submit news tips to ionews@polkio.com

 Obituaries can be submitted online at www.polkio.com/site/forms/online_services/obit or email ionews@polkio.com

 

 

STAFF 

 

 

Scott Olson | Owner/Publisher

scott@polkio.com

 

 

 

 

David Hayes | Editor/Reporter

dhayes@polkio.com

 

Kendrick Murphy | Sports Reporter

kmurphy@polkio.com

 

Nick Merrill | Reporter/Graphic Designer

nmerrill@polkio.com

 

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

 

Conner Noonan | Advertising Executive

cnoonan@polkio.com

 

 

 

 

Gary Hill | Advertising Executive

ghill@polkio.com

 

 

Heidi Steggell Leppin | Advertising Executive

hleppin@polkio.com

 

Karen Sanks | Advertising Executive

ksanks@polkio.com

 

CLASSIFIED LINE ADVERTISING

Alyson Davis | Office Manager

adavis@polkio.com

 

 

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Jashlyn Sablan | Graphic Designer

jsablan@polkio.com