Contact Us

Address:

147 SE Court St., PO Box 108

Dallas, OR 97338

Phone: 503-623-2373

Fax: 503-623-2395

 

STAFF

Scott Olson | Owner/Publisher

scott@polkio.com

 

 

 

NEWSROOM

Jolene Guzman | Editor/Reporter

jguzman@polkio.com

 

 

 

David Hayes | Reporter

dhayes@polkio.com

 

 

 

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Conner Noonan |  Account Manager

cnoonan@polkio.com

 

Gary Hill | Advertising Executive

ghill@polkio.com

 

 

 

 Heidi Steggell Leppin | Advertising Executive

hleppin@polkio.com

  

Brandy Kersting | Advertising Executive

bkersting@polkio.com

 

CLASSIFIED LINE ADVERTISING

Alyson Davis | Office Manager

adavis@polkio.com

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Jashlyn Sablan | Graphic Designer

jsablan@polkio.com

 

 

Julie Baiocchi | Graphic Designer

jbaiocchi@polkio.com