You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Address:

147 SE Court St., PO Box 108

Dallas, OR 97338

Phone: 503-623-2373

Phone 2: 503-838-3467

Fax: 503-623-2395

 

Staff

Emily Mentzer | Editor/General Manager

ementzer@polkio.com

 

NEWSROOM

Jennifer Biberston | Reporter

jhalley@polkio.com

Jolene Guzman | Reporter

jguzman@polkio.com

Audrey Caro | Reporter

acaro@polkio.com

 

DISPLAY ADVERTISING

Jeff Mentzer | Acct. Mgr (ext. 118)

jmentzer@polkio.com

Eric Flierl | Acct. Executive (ext. 121)

eflierl@polkio.com

Mark Farrand | Acct. Executive (ext. 110)

mfarrand@polkio.com

 

CLASSIFIED LINE ADVERTISING

Dawn Ohren

ioads@polkio.com

 

PRODUCTION & DESIGN

Eagle Media Lab

production@eaglemedialab.com